Dennis Road, Birmingham, West Midlands, B12 8BL

01214641581

Anderton Park Primary School

Relationships * Determination * Sparkle

Calendar

Term Dates:

 

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts        Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term           Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends          Friday 17 December 2021     

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts        Tuesday 4  January 2022
Half Term           Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends          Friday 8 April 2022  (children breakup for Easter) 

Easter                 Monday 11 April to 22 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts        Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term           Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends          Wednesday 20 July 2022

INSET Days:

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021 (inset days) - school closed for children 

Friday 22nd October 2021 (inset day) - school closed for children 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 (inset day) school closed for children 

Thursday 21 July 2022 (inset day) school closed for children 

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th September 2022 - school closed for children