Calendar

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Monday 5 Sept to Friday 21 Oct

HALF TERM

Monday 24 Oct to Friday 28 Oct

Autumn Term Ends

Friday 16 Dec 2022

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3 Jan to Friday 17 Feb

HALF TERM

Monday 20 Feb to Friday 24 Feb

Spring Term Ends

Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term starts

Monday 17 April 2023

HALF TERM

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June

Summer Term Ends

Friday 21st July 2022

Teacher Training Days

 (school closed for children)

Monday 5 & 6 of September 2022

Friday 26 May 2023

Monday 24 & Tuesday 25 July 2023